Tavolata. Un piacevole momento di incontro.

Tavolata. Un piacevole momento di incontro.

Scroll

Video

Ricerca per località

Responsabile della regione:

Daniela Specht

Tel. 076 319 96 96

daniela.specht@tavolata.ch

Responsabile della regione:

Barbara Suter

Tel. 061 552 21 30

barbara.suter@bl.ch

Responsabile della regione:

Olivia Bessaud

Tel. 079 685 32 29

olivia.bessaud@bluewin.ch

Responsabile della regione:

Marine Jordan

Tel. 021 329 01 54

marine.jordan@tavolata.ch

Responsabile della regione:

Andrea Hurni

Tel. 041 455 73 58

andrea.hurni@migrosluzern.ch

Responsabile della regione:

Irma Keller

Cooperativa Migros Svizzera orientale

Tel. 071 493 24 52

irma.keller@gmos.ch

Responsabile della regione:

Marcello Martinoni

martinoni@consultati.ch

Responsabile della regione:

Daniela Specht

Tel. 076 319 96 96

daniela.specht@tavolata.ch